IMG_4191.jpg

Brandon bay

Nashville Transportation Club President/Co-Founder

Nashville Branch Director - Mid America Logistics

Office: 636-529-1685

Cell: 615-521-9594

Email: BrandonB@midamlogistics.com

 
Cecil Fuller Nashville Transportation Club Secretary Co_Founder.jpg

Cecil Fuller

Nashville Transportation Club Secretary/Co-Founder

National Sales/Business Development - Mid America Logistics

Office: 636-529-8449

Cell: 615-997-9815

Email: Cecil.Fuller@midamlogistics.com

 
Chris Douglass Nashville Transportation Club Treasurer Co_Founder.jpg

Chris Douglass

Nashville Transportation Club Treasurer/Co-Founder

Regional Vice President-Sales, Hogan Transportation Companies

Cell: 615-509-6950

Email: cdouglass@hogan1.com

 
John Brewer Nashville Transportation Club Adviser 82719.jpg

JOHN BREWER

Nashville Transportation Club Adviser

Senior Manager Distribution & Logistics - CKE Restaurants Holdings, Inc.

Office: 615-538-9125

Email: jbrewer@ckr.com

 
Sam+Petrony+Jr+Nashville+Transportation+Club+Media+Chair.jpg

SAM PETRONY, JR.

Nashville Transportation Club Media Chair

Account Manager - Star Leasing Company - Nashville

Office: 615-538-0888

Email: Sam.Petrony@StarLeasing.com

 
Dan Herrmann Nashville Transportation Club President Programs Chair.jpg

Dan Herrmann

Nashville Transportation Club Programs Chair

Account Manager - Mid America Logistics - Nashville

Cell: 314-623-0474

Email: Danh@midamlogistics.com

 
Abby Hafenbredl Nashville Transportation Club President Diversity_Programs Chair.jpg

Abby Hafenbredl

Nashville Transportation Club Diversity/Programs Chair

Business Development Manager - Cavalry Logistics

Cell: 615-203-2411

Office: 615-815-3433

Email: ahafenbredl@cavalrylogistics.com

 
Matthew McCain Nashville Transportation Club Education Chair.JPG

Matthew McCain

Nashville Transportation Club Education Chair

National Account Executive - Mid America Logistics

Cell: 636-529-8458

Email: Matthew.McCain@MidAmLogistics.com